Uncategorized

Vacation

Hello, lovely people! Just popping in to say that I’ll be away for the next two weeks. It’s our first family vacation in quite some time. First stop is Portugal and then Cape Verde, the motherland! I didn’t plan blog posts as well as I wanted, but there’s a special post scheduled for the end of the month. Please look forward to it!

Once I get back in mid July, my posts will resume, and I’ll catch up on other blogs as well. I haven’t done the best job reading or commenting on anyone’s posts, but hopefully that will change when I get back.

Enjoy your summer, everyone!

Talk to you soon. šŸ™‚

525faada5d348d840d3875cc12c0e52f

3 thoughts on “Vacation

Leave a Reply

